top of page
Search
  • txlianna

strange times, it is well with my soul

Gotten myself all set up to start my online education. Pretty excited to be able to refill my coffee cup mid lecture, and pretty excited to spend time I would normally spend transporting myself to uni - doing something more productive.


But although there are some upsides, there are many down sides. I don't get to see my uni buddies, or my teachers. I no longer get the honor of enjoying delicious flat whites from the coffee master at uni, Jenny. And although I technically can still go to the gym, I'm just a tad afraid to, so I can't really do that either.


However, I am ok with it all, because I know this is not forever and there is someone greater than all of this, who is in control. And I am confident my family is being diligent in keeping themselves safe.


P.S. I have been watching The Suite Life of Zach and Cody whilst working on assignments so that also helps to life my spirits :)


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page